District Directors
District DirectorsAbout: Statewide Committees | Exec Council | Organization | Support
Districts: 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11


Click here to see our blog posts for chapters.

District 1 Contact: Kelly PorterKelly Porter, District 1 Contact

  • Hawley Hawley Facebook page
  • Red Lake Falls Red Lake Falls Facebook page
  • Thief River Falls Thief River Falls Facebook page

District 2 Director: Barb MonsrudBarb Monsrud, District 2 Director

  • Greenbush Greenbush Facebook page
  • Lake of the Woods Lake of the Woods Facebook page
  • Roseau Roseau website Roseau Facebook page
  • Warroad Area Warroad Area Facebook page

District 3 Director: Shanna PrattShanna Pratt, District 3 Director

  • Aitkin Aitkin website Aitkin Facebook page
  • Brainerd Lakes Area Brainerd Lakes Area website Brainerd Lakes Area Facebook page
  • Duluth Duluth website Duluth Facebook page
  • Longville
  • Staples/Motley Area Staples/Motley Area Facebook page
  • Virginia Virginia Facebook page

District 4 Director: Sally KoltesSally Koltes, District 4 Director

  • Albany Albany Facebook page
  • Avon Avon Facebook page
  • Benson Benson Facebook page
  • Melrose Area Melrose Area website Melrose Area Facebook page
  • Morris Area Morris Area Facebook page
  • Willmar

District 5 Director: Mary HansenMary Hansen, District 5 Director

  • Hutchinson Area Hutchinson Area website Hutchinson Area Facebook page
  • Monticello Monticello website Monticello Facebook page
  • Rice Rice website Rice Facebook page
  • Rogers/Otsego/Dayton Rogers/Otsego/Dayton website Rogers/Otsego/Dayton Facebook page
  • Sauk Rapids Sauk Rapids Facebook page
  • St Cloud St Cloud website St Cloud Facebook page
  • St Joseph

District 6 Contact: Melanie ChenowethMelanie Chenoweth, District 6 Contact

  • Anoka Anoka website Anoka Facebook page
  • Big Lake Big Lake Facebook page
  • Champlin Champlin website Champlin Facebook page
  • Coon Rapids Coon Rapids Facebook page
  • East Central/Mora East Central/Mora website East Central/Mora Facebook page
  • Elk River Area Elk River Area website Elk River Area Facebook page
  • St Michael/Albertville St Michael/Albertville website St Michael/Albertville Facebook page

District 7 Director: Jennifer AugerJennifer Auger, District 7 Director

  • Brooklyn Park Brooklyn Park website Brooklyn Park Facebook page
  • Fridley Fridley website Fridley Facebook page
  • Maple Grove Maple Grove website Maple Grove Facebook page
  • New Hope New Hope website New Hope Facebook page
  • White Bear Lake White Bear Lake website White Bear Lake Facebook page

District 8 Director: Cheryl WatsonCheryl Watson, District 8 Director

  • Burnsville Burnsville website Burnsville Facebook page
  • Eastern Carver County Eastern Carver County Facebook page
  • Eden Prairie Eden Prairie website Eden Prairie Facebook page
  • Savage Area Savage Area website Savage Area Facebook page

District 9 Representative: OPEN DD9OPEN DD9, District 9 Representative

  • Hanska Area Hanska Area Facebook page
  • Montevideo Montevideo Facebook page
  • New Ulm New Ulm Facebook page

District 10 Contact: Jane Hanson (T1); Brenda Nommensen (T2); Sue Bay (T3)Jane Hanson (T1); Brenda Nommensen (T2); Sue Bay (T3), District 10 Contact

  • Fairmont Fairmont website Fairmont Facebook page
  • Jackson Jackson Facebook page
  • Madelia Madelia website Madelia Facebook page
  • Slayton Slayton Facebook page
  • St James St James Facebook page
  • Windom

District 11 Contact: OPEN (T1); JoAnn Miller (T2); Karen Hagen (T3)OPEN (T1); JoAnn Miller (T2); Karen Hagen (T3), District 11 Contact

  • Blooming Prairie Blooming Prairie website Blooming Prairie Facebook page
  • Byron Byron website Byron Facebook page
  • Glenville Glenville Facebook page
  • Straight River

Interactive Google Map

MNWT Chapters

©2019 Minnesota Women of Today. All rights reserved. | If you have comments about this website, please contact the Chapter Service Center.
A state organization of the United States Women of Today.